The Bridges Federation

Fireflies

Dodgeball Lynnsport Friday 8th November 2019

 

Halloween Disco Monday 28th October 2019

Snettisham Park Farm Wednesday 16th October 2019

       

Active Kids Gymnastics Tuesday 15th October 2019

The year 1s had a great time this morning at active kids. We had a lovely time at Lynnsport with the Springwood High School Students helping us learn new games.

                

Summer Fayre Friday 5th July 2019

Our Sport’s Day 21st June 2019

      

       

RNLI & Lighthouse trip 23rd May 2019

Ducklings visit St Germans 21st May 2019

 


High Lodge, Thetford Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Mother’s Day Sunday 31st March 2019

Cooking Flapjacks Thursday 21st March 2019

Pancake Day Tuesday 5th March 2019

Reading Cafe Friday 1st March 2019

 

Music 7th February 2019

 

 

Owl Visit 4th January 2019

 

z\ 

 

Gymnastics Autumn 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Aims & Ethos

St Germans Academy

Believe

St Germans Academy

Respect

St Germans Academy

Inspire

St Germans Academy

Determination

St Germans Academy

Going For Goals

St Germans Academy

Enjoyment

St Germans Academy

Success